How did i look?

Hi, how have you been?
Nowadays I just interesting to be an inspiring person not only in ‘writing’ but also on my style. Stlye here means, when somebody send us wedding invitation and we just a lil bit in mad conditions just because we don’t know what should we use to go there.
Actually I’m not a models, either an actress. I just ordinary person but I’d love to mix and match my style so it can be more eye catching. Lol

Here, you can see my outfit when i went to my college student’s wedding, Ririn Novi Listiani.

Top : Gamis Kattun
Vest : Spandex Tara
Scarf : Pashmina Chiffon
Bag : Louis Vuitton
Wedges : Yongki Komaladi

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

