Welcome at my new home

Hi! I’m in tonight 🙂

This (wordpress) is my new home and my pleasure if you are able to visit my WordPress.

I love reading. Most of my friends said that i such voracious reading lol. Beside that, writing also my hobbies. I love writing in Bahasa and sometimes I’d like to share my writing at chairanidzalika.blogspot.com

Indeed, reading and writing is a couple activity for me.
I know i just a human that can make a mistakes, but i want to improving my written English, so i think this is the best media for sharing everything by English.

I only share my review or articles or essays or etc here, also in english, cause my short story or poem or flash fiction will publishing at chairanidzalika.blogspot.com

Please correct my mistakes and i hope i can be a better person everytime, amiiin.

Thanks,

Uni.

Leave a Reply

